V to the B to the A

by jeannatividad

Thanks so much to Rima and Billie for the nomination for the Versatile Blogger Award! I don’t have a gazillion readers, but it’s great to know a couple of people consider my blog worth following and my posts worth reading. I think this is a great way to encourage bloggers everywhere to just, well, blog.

Now to spread the love and award the VBA to 15 more bloggers…

1. Afternoon Walks

2. Color Me Katie

3. My Milk Toof

4. Life Before 30

5. Internal Sunset of the Restless Mind

6. The Sandra Universe

7. HA(u)Nting Ground

8. Portia Pie

9. Colossal

10. Life Behind the Bylines

11. Real Talk From Your Editor

12. This is a Crazy Planets

13. Scott Stuart

14. Chase Beautiful Things

15. ISO400

And here are seven things about me that I’d like to (and have to, according to the rules) share with you:

1. I like my bacon soft and chewy.

2. I read mostly crime fiction and psychological thrillers. Other genres tend to get me depressed. But I’m working on it.

3. If I were to be reincarnated, I’d love to be a super spy.

4. You’ll know I love a sitcom when you can hear my laugh from miles away. (That’s an exaggeration, but you get the point.)

5. I love to make lists. Sometimes I make so many that it tires me out.

6. I have recurring dreams of loose teeth.

7. I want to be effortlessly kind no matter what the situation.

There you go. Thanks for reading! :)

- J

